Price table
GPU cloud prices per GPU-hour: H100, H200, B200, A100, L40S, RTX 4090 and more, with AWS, Google Cloud and Azure
On-demand list prices per GPU-hour from the public pricing pages of RunPod, Lambda, DigitalOcean, CoreWeave, Hyperstack, Nebius, Modal, Crusoe, JarvisLabs, Voltage Park and others, next to AWS, Google Cloud and Azure GPU instances. Sort and filter them, and follow each row to its source. Prices that are not stated stay blank.
No paid links on this page: vendor links go straight to the vendor. Affiliate policy.
GPU cloud prices: on-demand, per GPU-hour
158 listed prices from 14 providers, including AWS, Google Cloud and Azure, read from their public pricing pages and price files on 7 October 2026. Every row links to its source.
| GPU (as listed) | Provider | Tier / instance | Memory | $ per GPU-hour | Per month, 730 h | Notes | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA A10 A10 |
Modal | $1.10 | $804 | $0.000306 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A10 A10 |
Lambda | 24 GB | $1.29 | $942 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100 40GB A100 40GB |
JarvisLabs | 40 GB | $0.890 | $650 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A100 SXM A100 40GB |
Lambda | 8-GPU instance | 40 GB | $1.99 | $1,453 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A100 PCIe A100 40GB |
Lambda | 4-GPU instance | 40 GB | $1.99 | $1,453 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A100 PCIe A100 40GB |
Lambda | 2-GPU instance | 40 GB | $1.99 | $1,453 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A100 SXM A100 40GB |
Lambda | 40 GB | $1.99 | $1,453 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100 PCIe A100 40GB |
Lambda | 40 GB | $1.99 | $1,453 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100, 40 GB A100 40GB |
Modal | 40 GB | $2.10 | $1,532 | $0.000583 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100 A100 40GB |
AWS EC2 | p4d.24xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 40 GB | $2.74 | $2,004 | p4d.24xlarge: $21.96 an hour for 8 GPUs, 96 vCPUs and 1152 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A100 40GB A100 40GB |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_ND96asr_v4, eastus, 8-GPU instance | 40 GB | $3.40 | $2,482 | Standard_ND96asr_v4: $27.20 an hour for 8 GPUs, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2021-03-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A100 40GB A100 40GB |
Google Cloud | a2-highgpu-1g, us-central1 | 40 GB | $3.67 | $2,682 | a2-highgpu-1g: $3.67 an hour for 1 GPU (Nvidia A100 on the page), 12 vCPUs and 85GiB of memory. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A100 40GB A100 40GB |
Google Cloud | a2-highgpu-8g, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | 40 GB | $3.67 | $2,682 | a2-highgpu-8g: $29.39 an hour for 8 GPUs (Nvidia A100 on the page), 96 vCPUs and 680GiB of memory. | 2026-10-07 |
| A100 PCIe A100 80GB |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 80 GB | $1.19 | $869 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100 A100 80GB |
Hyperstack | 80 GB | $1.35 | $986 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| A100 SXM A100 80GB |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 80 GB | $1.39 | $1,015 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100 NVLink A100 80GB |
Hyperstack | 80 GB | $1.40 | $1,022 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A100 80GB A100 80GB |
JarvisLabs | 80 GB | $1.49 | $1,088 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| A100 PCIe A100 80GB |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 80 GB | $1.59 | $1,161 | 2026-10-07 | |
| A100 SXM A100 80GB |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 80 GB | $1.59 | $1,161 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100 SXM A100 80GB |
Hyperstack | 80 GB | $1.60 | $1,168 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A100 80GB PCIe A100 80GB |
Crusoe | 80 GB | $2.00 | $1,460 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A100 80GB SXM A100 80GB |
Crusoe | 80 GB | $2.30 | $1,679 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A100, 80 GB A100 80GB |
Modal | 80 GB | $2.50 | $1,824 | $0.000694 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A100 A100 80GB |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $2.70 | $1,971 | Listed as $21.60 an hour for an instance with 8 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A100 SXM A100 80GB |
Lambda | 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $2.79 | $2,037 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A100 A100 80GB |
AWS EC2 | p4de.24xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $3.43 | $2,505 | p4de.24xlarge: $27.45 an hour for 8 GPUs, 96 vCPUs and 1152 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB PCIe A100 80GB |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_NC24ads_A100_v4, eastus | 80 GB | $3.67 | $2,681 | Standard_NC24ads_A100_v4: $3.67 an hour for 1 GPU, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2022-06-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB PCIe A100 80GB |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_NC96ads_A100_v4, eastus, 4-GPU instance | 80 GB | $3.67 | $2,681 | Standard_NC96ads_A100_v4: $14.69 an hour for 4 GPUs, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2022-06-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB A100 80GB |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_ND96amsr_A100_v4, eastus, 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $4.10 | $2,990 | Standard_ND96amsr_A100_v4: $32.77 an hour for 8 GPUs, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2021-12-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB A100 80GB |
Google Cloud | a2-ultragpu-1g, us-central1 | 80 GB | $5.07 | $3,700 | a2-ultragpu-1g: $5.07 an hour for 1 GPU (Nvidia A100 on the page), 12 vCPUs and 170GB of memory. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A100 80GB A100 80GB |
Google Cloud | a2-ultragpu-8g, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $5.07 | $3,700 | a2-ultragpu-8g: $40.55 an hour for 8 GPUs (Nvidia A100 on the page), 96 vCPUs and 1,360GB of memory. | 2026-10-07 |
| A100-80G A100 80GB |
Paperspace (DigitalOcean) | 80 GB | Not stated | The page shows $1.15**/hour, which its footnote describes as a 3-year-commitment price; no on-demand price is stated. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A10G A10G |
AWS EC2 | g5.xlarge, us-east-1 | 24 GB | $1.01 | $734 | g5.xlarge: $1.01 an hour for 1 GPU, 4 vCPUs and 16 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A10G A10G |
AWS EC2 | g5.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 24 GB | $2.04 | $1,486 | g5.48xlarge: $16.29 an hour for 8 GPUs, 192 vCPUs and 768 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA A30 A30 |
JarvisLabs | 24 GB | $0.410 | $299 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| A40 A40 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 48 GB | $0.350 | $255 | 2026-10-07 | |
| A40 A40 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 48 GB | $0.490 | $358 | 2026-10-07 | |
| B200 B200 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 180 GB | $5.98 | $4,365 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA B200 B200 |
Hyperstack | 192 GB | $6.00 | $4,380 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA B200 B200 |
Modal | $6.25 | $4,562 | $0.001736 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA B200 SXM6 B200 |
Lambda | 8-GPU instance | 180 GB | $6.69 | $4,884 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| B200 B200 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 180 GB | $6.79 | $4,957 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA B200 SXM6 B200 |
Lambda | 4-GPU instance | 180 GB | $6.79 | $4,957 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA B200 SXM6 B200 |
Lambda | 2-GPU instance | 180 GB | $6.89 | $5,030 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA B200 SXM6 B200 |
Lambda | 180 GB | $6.99 | $5,103 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA HGX B200 B200 |
Nebius | $8.50 | $6,205 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA HGX B200 B200 |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 180 GB | $8.60 | $6,278 | Listed as $68.80 an hour for an instance with 8 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA B200 B200 |
AWS EC2 | p6-b200.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 180 GB | $14.24 | $10,396 | p6-b200.48xlarge: $113.93 an hour for 8 GPUs, 192 vCPUs and 2048 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA B200 180GB HGX B200 |
Crusoe | 180 GB | Not stated | Contact sales. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA B200 B200 |
Google Cloud | a4-highgpu-8g, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | Not stated | a4-highgpu-8g: the page lists no on-demand price (N/A) for us-central1; it lists Flex-start, Calendar mode, Spot and committed-use prices, which are not recorded. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| B300 B300 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 288 GB | $6.94 | $5,066 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA B300 B300 |
Modal | $7.10 | $5,182 | $0.001972 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA B300 B300 |
Hyperstack | 288 GB | $7.40 | $5,402 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| B300 B300 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 288 GB | $7.89 | $5,760 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA HGX B300 B300 |
Nebius | $9.50 | $6,935 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA B300 B300 |
AWS EC2 | p6-b300.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 268 GB | $17.80 | $12,995 | p6-b300.48xlarge: $142.42 an hour for 8 GPUs, 192 vCPUs and 4096 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA HGX B300 B300 |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 270 GB | Not stated | On-demand price not listed (contact sales). | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA GB200 NVL72 GB200 |
CoreWeave | 4-GPU instance | 186 GB | $10.50 | $7,665 | Listed as $42.00 an hour for an instance with 4 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA GB200 NVL72 GB200 |
Nebius | Not stated | Contact us. | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA GB200 186GB NVL72 GB200 |
Crusoe | 186 GB | Not stated | Contact sales. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA GB300 NVL72 GB300 |
CoreWeave | 4-GPU instance | 279 GB | Not stated | On-demand price not listed (contact sales). | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA GB300 NVL72 GB300 |
Nebius | Not stated | Contact us. | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA GH200 GH200 |
Lambda | 96 GB | $2.29 | $1,672 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA GH200 GH200 |
CoreWeave | 96 GB | $6.50 | $4,745 | Listed as $6.50 an hour for an instance with 1 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 | |
| H100 PCIe H100 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 80 GB | $1.99 | $1,453 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA HGX H100 H100 |
Voltage Park | starting at $1.99 | $1,453 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA H100 H100 |
Hyperstack | 80 GB | $2.50 | $1,825 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| H100 NVL H100 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 94 GB | $2.59 | $1,891 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H100 NVLink H100 |
Hyperstack | 80 GB | $2.60 | $1,898 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| H100 SXM H100 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 80 GB | $2.69 | $1,964 | 2026-10-07 | |
| H100 PCIe H100 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 80 GB | $2.89 | $2,110 | 2026-10-07 | |
| H100 NVL H100 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 94 GB | $3.19 | $2,329 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
Hyperstack | 80 GB | $3.20 | $2,336 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA H100 PCIe H100 |
Lambda | 80 GB | $3.29 | $2,402 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| H100 SXM H100 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 80 GB | $3.49 | $2,548 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
JarvisLabs | 80 GB | $3.49 | $2,548 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA H100 80GB HGX H100 |
Crusoe | 80 GB | $3.90 | $2,847 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA H100 SXM5 H100 |
Modal | $3.95 | $2,883 | $0.001097 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
Lambda | 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $3.99 | $2,913 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
Lambda | 4-GPU instance | 80 GB | $4.09 | $2,986 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
Lambda | 2-GPU instance | 80 GB | $4.19 | $3,059 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
Lambda | 80 GB | $4.29 | $3,132 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA HGX H100 H100 |
DigitalOcean GPU Droplets | 80 GB | $4.41 | $3,219 | GPUs per Droplet: Choose between 1 or 8 GPU's per droplet. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA HGX H100 H100 |
Nebius | $4.50 | $3,285 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA HGX H100 H100 |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $6.16 | $4,493 | Listed as $49.24 an hour for an instance with 8 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA H100 H100 |
AWS EC2 | p5.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $6.88 | $5,022 | p5.48xlarge: $55.04 an hour for 8 GPUs, 192 vCPUs and 2048 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA H100 H100 |
AWS EC2 | p5.4xlarge, us-east-1 | 80 GB | $6.88 | $5,022 | p5.4xlarge: $6.88 an hour for 1 GPU, 16 vCPUs and 256 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA H100 NVL H100 |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_NC40ads_H100_v5, eastus | 94 GB | $6.98 | $5,095 | Standard_NC40ads_H100_v5: $6.98 an hour for 1 GPU, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2024-03-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA H100 NVL H100 |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_NC80adis_H100_v5, eastus, 2-GPU instance | 94 GB | $6.98 | $5,095 | Standard_NC80adis_H100_v5: $13.96 an hour for 2 GPUs, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2024-03-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
Google Cloud | a3-highgpu-8g, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | $11.06 | $8,075 | a3-highgpu-8g: $88.49 an hour for 8 GPUs (Nvidia H100 on the page), 208 vCPUs and 1,871GB of memory. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H100 SXM H100 |
Google Cloud | a3-megagpu-8g, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | $11.68 | $8,523 | a3-megagpu-8g: $93.40 an hour for 8 GPUs (Nvidia H100 on the page), 208 vCPUs and 1,872GB of memory. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H100 H100 |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_ND96isr_H100_v5, eastus, 8-GPU instance | 80 GB | $12.29 | $8,972 | Standard_ND96isr_H100_v5: $98.32 an hour for 8 GPUs, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2023-12-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| H100 H100 |
Paperspace (DigitalOcean) | Not stated | Ambiguous: the page shows $3.09/hour under an 'H100' heading whose spec list says 'NVIDIA A100 GPU'. Not recorded until the page is consistent. | 2026-10-07 | |||
| H200 H200 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 141 GB | $3.59 | $2,621 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H200 SXM H200 |
Hyperstack | 141 GB | $3.99 | $2,913 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA H200 141GB HGX H200 |
Crusoe | 141 GB | $4.29 | $3,132 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA HGX H200 H200 |
DigitalOcean GPU Droplets | 141 GB | $4.47 | $3,263 | GPUs per Droplet: Choose between 1 or 8 GPU's per droplet. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H200 SXM H200 |
Modal | $4.54 | $3,314 | $0.001261 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| H200 H200 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 141 GB | $4.59 | $3,351 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H200 SXM H200 |
JarvisLabs | 141 GB | $4.59 | $3,351 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA HGX H200 H200 |
Nebius | $5.40 | $3,942 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA HGX H200 H200 |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 141 GB | $6.30 | $4,603 | Listed as $50.44 an hour for an instance with 8 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA H200 H200 |
AWS EC2 | p5en.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 141 GB | $7.91 | $5,776 | p5en.48xlarge: $63.30 an hour for 8 GPUs, 192 vCPUs and 2048 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA H200 H200 |
Microsoft Azure | Standard_ND96isr_H200_v5, eastus2, 8-GPU instance | 141 GB | $10.60 | $7,738 | Standard_ND96isr_H200_v5: $84.80 an hour for 8 GPUs, Linux, pay as you go, effective 2025-04-01. The API lists no eastus price for this size; this is the eastus2 price. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA H200 SXM H200 |
Google Cloud | a3-ultragpu-8g, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | $10.60 | $7,739 | a3-ultragpu-8g: $84.81 an hour for 8 GPUs (Nvidia H200 on the page), 224 vCPUs and 2,952GB of memory. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA H200 H200 |
AWS EC2 | p5e.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 141 GB | Not stated | AWS's us-east-1 price list has no on-demand Linux row for p5e.48xlarge. | 2026-10-07 data | |
| L4 L4 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 24 GB | $0.440 | $321 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA L4 L4 |
JarvisLabs | 24 GB | $0.440 | $321 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| L4 L4 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 24 GB | $0.490 | $358 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA L4 L4 |
Google Cloud | g2-standard-4, us-central1 | $0.707 | $516 | g2-standard-4: $0.71 an hour for 1 GPU (NVIDIA L4 on the page), 4 vCPUs and 16GiB of memory. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA L4 L4 |
Modal | $0.799 | $583 | $0.000222 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA L4 L4 |
AWS EC2 | g6.xlarge, us-east-1 | 24 GB | $0.805 | $588 | g6.xlarge: $0.80 an hour for 1 GPU, 4 vCPUs and 16 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA L4 L4 |
Google Cloud | g2-standard-96, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | $1.00 | $730 | g2-standard-96: $8.00 an hour for 8 GPUs (NVIDIA L4 on the page), 96 vCPUs and 384GiB of memory. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA L4 L4 |
AWS EC2 | g6.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 24 GB | $1.67 | $1,218 | g6.48xlarge: $13.35 an hour for 8 GPUs, 192 vCPUs and 768 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| L40 L40 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 48 GB | $0.690 | $504 | 2026-10-07 | |
| L40 L40 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 48 GB | $0.820 | $599 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA L40 L40 |
Hyperstack | 48 GB | $1.00 | $730 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA L40 L40 |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 48 GB | $1.25 | $912 | Listed as $10.00 an hour for an instance with 8 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| L40S L40S |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 48 GB | $0.790 | $577 | 2026-10-07 | |
| L40S L40S |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 48 GB | $1.09 | $796 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA L40S 48GB L40S |
Crusoe | 48 GB | $1.50 | $1,095 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA L40S with Intel CPU L40S |
Nebius | from $1.55 | $1,132 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA L40S L40S |
DigitalOcean GPU Droplets | 48 GB | $1.57 | $1,146 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA L40S with AMD CPU L40S |
Nebius | from $1.82 | $1,329 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA L40S L40S |
AWS EC2 | g6e.xlarge, us-east-1 | 48 GB | $1.86 | $1,359 | g6e.xlarge: $1.86 an hour for 1 GPU, 4 vCPUs and 32 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA L40S L40S |
Modal | $1.95 | $1,424 | $0.000542 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA L40S L40S |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 48 GB | $2.25 | $1,642 | Listed as $18.00 an hour for an instance with 8 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA L40S L40S |
AWS EC2 | g6e.12xlarge, us-east-1, 4-GPU instance | 48 GB | $2.62 | $1,915 | g6e.12xlarge: $10.49 an hour for 4 GPUs, 48 vCPUs and 384 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| NVIDIA L40S L40S |
AWS EC2 | g6e.48xlarge, us-east-1, 8-GPU instance | 48 GB | $3.77 | $2,749 | g6e.48xlarge: $30.13 an hour for 8 GPUs, 192 vCPUs and 1536 GiB of memory. Price list effective 2026-10-01. | 2026-10-07 data |
| AMD Instinct™ MI300X MI300X |
DigitalOcean GPU Droplets | 192 GB | $2.59 | $1,891 | GPUs per Droplet: Choose between 1 or 8 GPU's per droplet. | 2026-10-07 | |
| AMD MI300X 192GB MI300X |
Crusoe | 192 GB | $3.45 | $2,518 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| AMD Instinct™ MI325X MI325X |
DigitalOcean GPU Droplets | 256 GB | $3.80 | $2,774 | GPUs per Droplet: Choose between 1 or 8 GPU's per droplet. | 2026-10-07 | |
| AMD MI355X 288GB MI355X |
Crusoe | 288 GB | Not stated | Contact sales. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000 Quadro RTX 6000 |
Lambda | 24 GB | $0.690 | $504 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX 3090 RTX 3090 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 24 GB | $0.220 | $161 | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX 3090 RTX 3090 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 24 GB | $0.500 | $365 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA RTX 4000 Ada Generation RTX 4000 Ada |
DigitalOcean GPU Droplets | 20 GB | $0.760 | $555 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| RTX 4090 RTX 4090 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 24 GB | $0.340 | $248 | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX 4090 RTX 4090 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 24 GB | $0.740 | $540 | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX 5090 RTX 5090 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 32 GB | $0.690 | $504 | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX 5090 RTX 5090 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 32 GB | $0.990 | $723 | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX 6000 Ada RTX 6000 Ada |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 48 GB | $0.740 | $540 | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX 6000 Ada RTX 6000 Ada |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 48 GB | $0.840 | $613 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA RTX 6000 Ada Generation RTX 6000 Ada |
DigitalOcean GPU Droplets | 48 GB | $1.57 | $1,146 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA A4000 RTX A4000 |
Hyperstack | 16 GB | $0.150 | $110 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| A4000 RTX A4000 |
Paperspace (DigitalOcean) | $0.760 | $555 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| RTX A5000 RTX A5000 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 24 GB | $0.160 | $117 | 2026-10-07 | |
| RTX A5000 RTX A5000 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 24 GB | $0.270 | $197 | 2026-10-07 | |
| A5000 RTX A5000 |
Paperspace (DigitalOcean) | $1.38 | $1,007 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| RTX A6000 RTX A6000 |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 48 GB | $0.330 | $241 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A6000 RTX A6000 |
Hyperstack | 48 GB | $0.500 | $365 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| RTX A6000 RTX A6000 |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 48 GB | $0.530 | $387 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA A6000 RTX A6000 |
Lambda | 4-GPU instance | 48 GB | $1.09 | $796 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A6000 RTX A6000 |
Lambda | 2-GPU instance | 48 GB | $1.09 | $796 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA A6000 RTX A6000 |
Lambda | 48 GB | $1.09 | $796 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 | |
| A6000 RTX A6000 |
Paperspace (DigitalOcean) | $1.89 | $1,380 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| RTX Pro 6000 RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
RunPod | Community Cloud | 96 GB | $1.69 | $1,234 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
Nebius | $1.80 | $1,314 | 2026-10-07 | |||
| NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 SE RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
Hyperstack | 96 GB | $1.85 | $1,350 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| RTX Pro 6000 RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
RunPod | Secure Cloud | 96 GB | $2.09 | $1,526 | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 Blackwell RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
JarvisLabs | 96 GB | $2.19 | $1,599 | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (High Memory) RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 96 GB | $2.50 | $1,825 | Listed as $20.00 an hour for an instance with 8 GPUs. | 2026-10-07 |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
Modal | $3.03 | $2,213 | $0.000842 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
Google Cloud | g4-standard-48, us-central1 | $4.50 | $3,285 | g4-standard-48: $4.50 an hour for 1 GPU (NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 on the page), 48 vCPUs and 180GiB of memory. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
Google Cloud | g4-standard-384, us-central1, 8-GPU instance | $4.50 | $3,285 | g4-standard-384: $36.00 an hour for 8 GPUs (NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 on the page), 384 vCPUs and 1440GiB of memory. | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (Standard Memory) RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell |
CoreWeave | 8-GPU instance | 96 GB | Not stated | On-demand price not listed (contact sales). | 2026-10-07 | |
| NVIDIA T4 T4 |
Modal | $0.590 | $431 | $0.000164 per second, base price. | 2026-10-07 | ||
| NVIDIA Tesla V100 V100 |
Lambda | 8-GPU instance | 16 GB | $0.790 | $577 | Plus applicable sales tax/VAT/GST. | 2026-10-07 |
| V100 V100 |
Paperspace (DigitalOcean) | 16 GB | $2.30 | $1,679 | 2026-10-07 |
Lowest listed price per GPU: GPU clouds and hyperscalers
The cheapest on-demand listing for each GPU among the GPU clouds, marketplaces and serverless platforms above, next to the cheapest on-demand listing from AWS, Google Cloud or Azure. Instance prices are divided by the number of GPUs in the instance. Raw data: prices.json.
The comparison is not like for like. A hyperscaler GPU instance includes vCPUs, system memory, local NVMe storage and fast networking (EFA or InfiniBand on the large ones), and most hyperscaler GPU capacity is bought with reservations, savings plans or committed-use discounts, which are not shown here. Hyperscaler prices are for one region each: AWS EC2 us-east-1, Google Cloud us-central1, Microsoft Azure eastus.
| GPU | Lowest, GPU clouds | Where | Lowest, hyperscalers | Where | Listings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A10 | $1.10 | Modal NVIDIA A10 | Not listed | 2 | |
| A100 40GB | $0.890 | JarvisLabs NVIDIA A100 40GB | $2.74 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA A100 (p4d.24xlarge, us-east-1) | 11 |
| A100 80GB | $1.19 | RunPod A100 PCIe (Community Cloud) | $3.43 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA A100 (p4de.24xlarge, us-east-1) | 19 |
| A10G | Not listed | $1.01 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA A10G (g5.xlarge, us-east-1) | 2 | |
| A30 | $0.410 | JarvisLabs NVIDIA A30 | Not listed | 1 | |
| A40 | $0.350 | RunPod A40 (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 2 | |
| B200 | $5.98 | RunPod B200 (Community Cloud) | $14.24 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA B200 (p6-b200.48xlarge, us-east-1) | 11 |
| B300 | $6.94 | RunPod B300 (Community Cloud) | $17.80 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA B300 (p6-b300.48xlarge, us-east-1) | 6 |
| GB200 | $10.50 | CoreWeave NVIDIA GB200 NVL72, 4-GPU instance | Not listed | 1 | |
| GH200 | $2.29 | Lambda NVIDIA GH200 | Not listed | 2 | |
| H100 | $1.99 | RunPod H100 PCIe (Community Cloud) | $6.88 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA H100 (p5.48xlarge, us-east-1) | 28 |
| H200 | $3.59 | RunPod H200 (Community Cloud) | $7.91 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA H200 (p5en.48xlarge, us-east-1) | 12 |
| L4 | $0.440 | RunPod L4 (Community Cloud) | $0.707 | Google Cloud NVIDIA L4 (g2-standard-4, us-central1) | 8 |
| L40 | $0.690 | RunPod L40 (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 4 | |
| L40S | $0.790 | RunPod L40S (Community Cloud) | $1.86 | AWS EC2 NVIDIA L40S (g6e.xlarge, us-east-1) | 11 |
| MI300X | $2.59 | DigitalOcean GPU Droplets AMD Instinct™ MI300X | Not listed | 2 | |
| MI325X | $3.80 | DigitalOcean GPU Droplets AMD Instinct™ MI325X | Not listed | 1 | |
| Quadro RTX 6000 | $0.690 | Lambda NVIDIA Quadro RTX 6000 | Not listed | 1 | |
| RTX 3090 | $0.220 | RunPod RTX 3090 (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 2 | |
| RTX 4000 Ada | $0.760 | DigitalOcean GPU Droplets NVIDIA RTX 4000 Ada Generation | Not listed | 1 | |
| RTX 4090 | $0.340 | RunPod RTX 4090 (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 2 | |
| RTX 5090 | $0.690 | RunPod RTX 5090 (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 2 | |
| RTX 6000 Ada | $0.740 | RunPod RTX 6000 Ada (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 3 | |
| RTX A4000 | $0.150 | Hyperstack NVIDIA A4000 | Not listed | 2 | |
| RTX A5000 | $0.160 | RunPod RTX A5000 (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 3 | |
| RTX A6000 | $0.330 | RunPod RTX A6000 (Community Cloud) | Not listed | 7 | |
| RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell | $1.69 | RunPod RTX Pro 6000 (Community Cloud) | $4.50 | Google Cloud NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (g4-standard-48, us-central1) | 9 |
| T4 | $0.590 | Modal NVIDIA T4 | Not listed | 1 | |
| V100 | $0.790 | Lambda NVIDIA Tesla V100, 8-GPU instance | Not listed | 2 |
Provider notes
- RunPod
- Billing: Per second. Community Cloud runs on vetted third-party hosts; Secure Cloud runs in RunPod's partner data centers. Both tiers are recorded. The page said "Updated September 27, 2026".
- Lambda
- Billing: Per minute. Per-GPU price for 1x, 2x, 4x and 8x instances; larger instances cost less per GPU. 1-Click Cluster prices (16+ GPUs, 2 weeks or longer) are not on-demand and are not recorded.
- DigitalOcean GPU Droplets
- Billing: Per second, 5-minute minimum; powered-off Droplets are still billed. 12-month reserved and spot prices on the same page are not recorded. The page said "New pricing is effective as of August 1, 2026".
- Paperspace (DigitalOcean)
- Billing: Per hour. Prices marked with asterisks on the page are 3-year-commitment prices and are not recorded as on-demand. A footnote says "On-demand pricing for H100 is $5.95/hour under our special promo price"; promotional prices are not recorded.
- Vast.ai (no prices recorded)
- Billing: Per second; prices set by individual hosts. A marketplace: each host sets its own price, so there is no single list price. We record a figure only when Vast.ai's public pages state one in their HTML. Live marketplace prices load in the browser; the page HTML contained no prices, so none are recorded.
- CoreWeave
- Billing: Per hour. North America region. Listed per instance (8 GPUs; 4 for NVL72 systems); divided by the GPU count here.
- Hyperstack
- Billing: Per minute. The table lists 'H100', 'H100 NVLink' and 'H100 SXM' (and the A100 equivalents) as separate products without stating the form factor of the first two.
- Nebius
- Billing: Per hour. Two price columns: 'On-demand, GPU-hour' and 'GPU-hour (Effective October 1, 2026)'. Recorded: the second (now in effect).
- Modal
- Billing: Per second while a container runs; scales to zero. CPU and memory are billed separately. Modal's plan table lists non-preemptible execution at 3x base prices and region selection at 1.15-1.75x; the prices here are base prices.
- Crusoe
- Billing: Per hour.
- JarvisLabs
- Billing: Per minute; USD prices for customers outside India.
- Voltage Park
- Billing: Per hour. The pricing table says 'Contact for pricing'; the FAQ on the same page says one H100 can be rented 'starting at' this price without a contract.
- AWS EC2 (us-east-1)
- Billing: Per second for Linux, 60-second minimum ("by the hour or second (minimum of 60 seconds)"). Hyperscaler GPU instances bundle vCPUs, system memory, local NVMe storage and high-speed networking with the GPUs, and the price shown per GPU is the whole-instance price divided by the GPU count. Most hyperscaler GPU capacity is bought with commitments (reservations, savings plans, committed-use discounts or short-term capacity reservations), which can be far below on-demand; those prices are not recorded. US East (N. Virginia), us-east-1. On-demand Linux, shared tenancy. GPU names and memory per GPU from AWS's instance-type pages (aws.amazon.com/ec2/instance-types/p5/, p4/, p6/, g6e/, g6/, g5/); AWS does not state the H100/H200 form factor there, so none is recorded. Savings Plans, Reserved Instances, Spot and EC2 Capacity Blocks for ML are not recorded. Read from AWS's public Price List file for EC2 in us-east-1, version 20261006172454 (published 2026-10-06T17:24:54Z).
- Google Cloud (us-central1)
- Billing: Per second after a 1-minute minimum. Hyperscaler GPU instances bundle vCPUs, system memory, local NVMe storage and high-speed networking with the GPUs, and the price shown per GPU is the whole-instance price divided by the GPU count. Most hyperscaler GPU capacity is bought with commitments (reservations, savings plans, committed-use discounts or short-term capacity reservations), which can be far below on-demand; those prices are not recorded. Iowa, us-central1. Machine-type prices include the GPUs, vCPUs, memory and any bundled Local SSD. GPU names from Google's machine-type documentation (https://cloud.google.com/compute/docs/accelerator-optimized-machines), which states SXM for the H100 (A3) and H200 (A3 Ultra). Google's Cloud Billing Catalog API needs an API key from a Google Cloud project, so the public pricing page is read instead. DWS Flex-start, Calendar mode, Spot and committed-use prices on the same page are not recorded. The page's tables are read in its default region, Iowa (us-central1); the region name is checked on every read.
- Microsoft Azure (eastus)
- Billing: Per full minute of running time. Hyperscaler GPU instances bundle vCPUs, system memory, local NVMe storage and high-speed networking with the GPUs, and the price shown per GPU is the whole-instance price divided by the GPU count. Most hyperscaler GPU capacity is bought with commitments (reservations, savings plans, committed-use discounts or short-term capacity reservations), which can be far below on-demand; those prices are not recorded. East US, eastus; a size the API lists no eastus price for is read in eastus2, and its row says so. Linux pay-as-you-go prices from the Azure Retail Prices API (prices.azure.com, no account needed). GPU names from Azure's GPU size-series documentation on learn.microsoft.com, which states H100 NVL for NCads H100 v5 and PCIe for NC A100 v4. Spot, Low Priority, reservation and savings-plan prices are not recorded.
What the prices are
- On-demand list prices, the rate anyone can pay by the hour without a contract, before tax and credits. Reserved, committed, spot and promotional prices on the same pages are left out, and the provider notes say where they exist.
- Per GPU-hour. When a provider lists a whole instance (CoreWeave lists 8-GPU machines, and so do the hyperscalers for their largest GPUs), the price is divided by the number of GPUs, and the note shows the instance price. Lambda's 1, 2, 4 and 8-GPU instances are listed separately because the per-GPU price differs by instance size.
- GPU only, where the provider bills that way. Most instance prices include CPU, RAM and local disk. Modal bills CPU and memory separately, and its listed GPU prices are base prices: its plan table puts non-preemptible execution at 3x. Storage and egress are extra almost everywhere.
- Read from the provider's own page, once per update, with the date on every row. If a page does not state a price, the row says "Not stated" and the note says why: "Contact sales", a 3-year-commitment price shown where an hourly one would be, or a page that contradicts itself.
Same name, different GPU
An "H100" is not one product, and the differences matter for inference speed:
| Variant | Memory | Bandwidth | GPU-to-GPU |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVIDIA H100 SXM | 80 GB HBM3 | 3.35 TB/s | NVLink 900 GB/s; PCIe Gen5 128 GB/s |
| NVIDIA H100 PCIe | 80 GB HBM2e | 2.00 TB/s | NVLink bridge (2 GPUs) 600 GB/s; PCIe Gen5 x16 |
| NVIDIA H100 NVL | 94 GB HBM3 | 3.90 TB/s | NVLink bridge 600 GB/s; PCIe Gen5 128 GB/s |
| NVIDIA H200 SXM | 141 GB HBM3e | 4.80 TB/s | NVLink 900 GB/s; PCIe Gen5 128 GB/s |
| NVIDIA B200 (HGX B200) | 180 GB HBM3E | 8.00 TB/s | NVLink 5 1.8 TB/s GPU-to-GPU (NVLink Switch) |
Decode speed is mostly limited by memory bandwidth, so an H100 PCIe has about 60% of an H100 SXM's single-stream ceiling for the same model (see the VRAM calculator). PCIe cards link at most through NVLink bridges in pairs or small groups, so tensor parallelism across more of them crosses PCIe, which SXM and HGX baseboards avoid. When a provider names the form factor (SXM, HGX, PCIe, NVL), the table records it. When it does not, the row keeps the provider's label and makes no guess.
What is missing, and why
- Vast.ai. It is a marketplace: thousands of hosts set their own prices, and its pricing pages load the live rates in your browser. The pages' HTML contained no prices when we read them, so nothing is recorded here rather than a number from memory. Check vast.ai/pricing for the live rates.
- Providers whose public pages state no on-demand price, such as Voltage Park's on-demand table, which says "Contact for pricing". Its FAQ gives a "starting at" price for one H100, and that is what the table shows, labeled as such.
AWS, Google Cloud and Azure
The hyperscalers sell GPUs as whole virtual machines, priced per instance, per region and per purchase model. The table records their on-demand Linux price in one US region each (AWS us-east-1, Google Cloud us-central1, Azure eastus) for the instance types people rent GPUs in: P6, P5, P4 and G6e, G6 and G5 on AWS; A4, A3, A2, G4 and G2 on Google Cloud; ND and NC sizes on Azure. Each row names the instance and the region, shows the whole-instance price in the note, and links both to the pricing page and to the machine-readable file or API response it was read from.
Read those rows with three things in mind:
- The instance is more than the GPUs. An 8-GPU p5.48xlarge comes with 192 vCPUs, 2 TiB of memory, eight 3.84 TB NVMe drives and 3,200 Gbps of EFA networking between machines, and Google's a3-highgpu-8g with 208 vCPUs and about 1.9 TB of memory. A GPU cloud's price per GPU may or may not include as much.
- Few people pay on-demand. Most hyperscaler GPU capacity is bought with reservations, savings plans, committed-use discounts or short-term capacity blocks, which can cost far less than the list price. Those prices are not in the table.
- Some sizes come only as 8-GPU machines. The per-GPU figure assumes you use all eight.
In the October 2026 read, the cheapest hyperscaler on-demand price per GPU-hour was 1.6 times (L4) to 3.5 times (H100) the cheapest GPU-cloud listing for the same GPU. The summary under the table shows the current figures side by side. Where a hyperscaler states a form factor (Google Cloud says SXM for its H100 and H200 machines; Azure says H100 NVL and A100 PCIe for its NC sizes), the row records it; AWS does not name it (its P5 page lists 900 GB/s NVSwitch between the GPUs), so its H100 and H200 rows make no guess. One AWS size (p5e.48xlarge) has no on-demand price in the us-east-1 price list, Google Cloud lists no on-demand price for its B200 machine (a4-highgpu-8g), and Azure's ND H200 v5 has no eastus price, so its row uses eastus2 and says so.
How the table is kept current
A script (update_prices.py) re-reads each provider's public pricing page once a week, checks robots.txt first, parses the on-demand prices and prints a diff of every price that changed, appeared or disappeared. For AWS it streams the public EC2 Price List file for us-east-1; for Azure it queries the public Retail Prices API; for Google Cloud it reads the accelerator-optimized pricing page. None of them needs an account. If a page fails to load or no longer parses, the previous prices stay, with their original dates, and the failure is reported for a person to look at. Nothing is ever filled in by guessing.
Cheapest per hour is not cheapest per token
A slower GPU at a lower hourly price can cost more per million tokens. Cost per token is the hourly price divided by the throughput you actually get, and throughput depends on the model, precision, batch size and memory bandwidth. Take two or three candidates from this table to the break-even calculator with throughput you measured on each. For training, the fine-tuning cost estimator turns the same prices into the cost of a LoRA, QLoRA or full fine-tuning run.
Renting
The prices in this table come from each provider's own page whether or not they pay this site anything. RunPod, Vast.ai, Lambda and DigitalOcean run referral or affiliate programs. The others in the table do not pay us. The order is always by price or by whichever column you sort on, never by commission.
Also available as Markdown.